CIfA Newsflash 01/2021 | DIE ARGITEKTE – UITSAAI DATUMS / BROADCAST DATES


Posted on

Dear Member

Thank you kindly, Bobby Productions produced content for a programme ‘Die Argitekte’ (“The Architects”) on the DSTV channel, VIA (Channel 147). The programme features work from a few local architects / CIfA members. We congratulate those members whose work will be broadcast from today onwards (time slot: 16h30). The full broadcasting schedule is as follows (subject to change):

TX DATE EPISODE ARCHITECT
Monday 18-Jan EP 1 Phillippe Fouché
Tuesday 19-Jan EP 2 Jan Douglas
Wednesday 20-Jan EP 3 Ilze & Heinrich Wolff
Thursday 21-Jan EP 4 Nico van der Meulen
Monday 25-Jan EP 5 Johann Slee
Tuesday 26-Jan EP 6 Anton Roodt
Wednesday 27-Jan EP 7 Betinna Woodward
Thursday 28-Jan EP 8 Francois Marais
Monday 01-Feb EP 9 Henri Comrie
Tuesday 02-Feb EP 10 Annemie van den Heever
Wednesday 03-Feb EP 11 Sergio Nunes
Thursday 04-Feb EP 12 Tony Hofman
Monday 08-Feb EP 13 Pierre Swanepoel
Tuesday 09-Feb EP 14 Paula Gutter
Wednesday 10-Feb EP 15 Lucien le Grange
Thursday 11-Feb EP 16 Leon Bekker
Monday 15-Feb EP 17 Nadine Engelbecht
Tuesday 16-Feb EP 18 Dirk Coetzer
Wednesday 17-Feb EP 19 Jürgen Kieslich
Thursday 18-Feb EP 20 Carmen Dickens
Monday 22-Feb EP 21 André Eksteen
Tuesday 23-Feb EP 22 Jane Visser
Wednesday 24-Feb EP 23 Thorsten Deckler
Thursday 25-Feb EP 24 Bianca Greef
Monday 01-Mar EP 25 Annamarie Krige
Tuesday 02-Mar EP 26 Jan Smit

 “Die argitekte

In elke episode van dié reeks neem ’n argitek ons op ’n toer deur drie asemrowende ruimtes: een wat hulle self ontwerp het, ’n een wat deur hul argitek-held ontwerp is en hul eie huis.”

You may also follow the Channel on social media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/viatvsa/

Website: http://www.viatv.co.za/

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply